Product successfully added to your shopping cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Tax $0
Total
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout
  • Organic Argan Oil

    $30

    The Moroccans Organic Argan Oil is entirely pure and is first cold pressed so that its properties are kept intact. It is so effective that you only need use a few drops. It nourishes, moisturizes, and heals the skin as well as damaged hair-ends and brittle nails. It has spectacular soothing and antioxidant properties .

  • THE BOX

    $113

    THE BOX, is a personalized box by The Moroccans including our Best Seller, which are Elixir of Argan Oil, Argan Oil Scented withMusk and Oud, Black Soap with the Eucalyptus Oil, Salt Scrub and Orange Blossom Water.At 95€ instead of 155€

  • Honey Lip Balm

    $15

    This Natural Lip Balm made with a unique blend of Honey & Shea butter and moisturizing Beeswax is highly concentrated in ingredients that help to nourish, repair, soothe and protect even the driest and damaged lips. All the ingredients are 100% natural, Paraben free formula to pamper your lips with high quality care.

  • Royal Saffron & Honey Mask

    $77

    This mask combine the goodness of honey and Royal Saffron for a blemish free skin complexion 

  • Beard Oil

    $26

    Our Moroccan Beard Oil is an adventurous blend of exotic oils and spices. Beard oil is hydrating to the skin and helps soften and tame beard hair, wich means it also does double duty as a styling agent. According to THE MOROCCANS the ideal beard should look shiny and groomed.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Product successfully added to your shopping cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Tax $0
Total
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout
  • L’Huile d'Argan Bio

    $30

    L’Huile d’Argan Bio The Moroccans, est une huile précieuse pour le visage , régénérante et antiride , protége des agressions externes. Issue des fruits de l’arganier,arbre séculaire et emblématique de la région d’Essaouira au Maroc. Obtenue par pression à froid afin de conserver intactes toutes ces qualités nutritives et régénérantes. Son action...

  • THE BOX

    $113

    THE BOX, est une boite personnalisée par The Moroccans incluant nos Best Seller, qui sont L'Elixir de l'huile d'Argan, L'huile d'Argan parfumée au Musc et Oud, le Savon Noir à L'huile de l'Eucalyptus, le Gommage au Sel et L'eau de fleur d'Oranger. Au prix de 95€ au lieu de 155€

  • Baume à lèvre Miel

    $15

    Ce baume 100% naturel à la cire d’abeille, Miel et beurre de Karité, est un concentré de bienfaits qui nourrit, répare, apaise et protège les lèvres les plus desséchées et abimées. Sa texture unique et son goût subtilement rafraîchi d'une note de citron en font, un Must-Have

  • Royal Saffron & Honey Mask

    $77

    Ce masque éclat au miel et safran royal est une combination qui atténue les tâches disgracieuses et prévient leur réapparition.

  • Huile de Barbe

    $26

    Un subtile mélange à base de d'huile d'Argan et à la fragrance de bois de Oud et Musc blanc qui saura vous en envoûter. L'huile de barbe convient à tout type de barbe, nourrit et hydrate la peau et adoucit les poils et les rends plus fort. Elle améliore la pousse de votre barbe, la parfume et lui apporte de la brillance.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items